African Vibes

P1020996

Hello hello !

Pour ce look je suis la tendance Street Sapeur dont j’ai parlé ici. Je vous présente un style mi-africain, mi urbain avec cette jupe en wax et un t-shirt que j’ai personnalisé moi même avec ma propre main.

Je reste dans les couleurs de l’automne et accessoirise la tenue avec mon petit perfecto noir et une chaine en or pour un petit coté bling bling à l’américaine.

Passez une bonne semaine !

P1020998

P1030044

P1030019

P1030017

P1030048

P1030014

P1030012

P1030055

P1030030

8 réflexions sur “African Vibes

  1. Hi Anna, your outfit has a touch casual but at the same time is so exquisite and refined. I love the colour of the painted hand on your shirt because I see is the same as the ‘jupe’ or jacket. Thanks for sharing your pictures and congrats for your interesting and charming blog. This week I will publish a post under the topic ‘Sketchers too’ and there will be an amazing sketch by Yves St Laurent. Best wishes <3

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

